01 Predormitum (Prologue)
02 Darkness (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
03 Phantasmata
04 Hard As They Come (Feat. Freddie Gibbs)
05 Murder (Feat. Big K.R.I.T.)
06 My Habit (I Haven't Changed)
07 Get Ignorant
08 Shattered Dreams
09 Stars Shine Brightest (Feat. Rick Warren)
10 So As Not To Wake You (Interlude)
11 Enemies With Benefits (Feat. Tonedeff)
12 Looking Back (Feat. Anna Wise Of Sonnymoon)
13 Dreams (Feat. Tunji And BJ The Chicago Kid)
14 Hypnopomp (Feat. Bianca Floyd)
15 Embers