Act 1: The World I Am Ruling
01 Scott Mescudi Vs The World feat. Cee-Lo (Produced by Emile)
02 REVOFEV (Produced by Plain Pat)

ACT 2: A Stronger Trip
03 Dont Play This Song feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Emile)
04 We Aite (Wake Your Mind Up) (Produced by Emile)
05 Marijuana (Produced by Dot Da Genius)
06 Mojo So Dope (Produced by Emile)

Act 3: Party On
07 Ashin Kusher (Produced by Chuck English)
08 Erase Me feat. Kanye West (Produced by Jim Jonsin)
09 Wildn Cuz Im Young (Produced by Plain Pat)
10 The Mood (Produced by Emile)

Act 4: The Transformation
11 MANIAC feat. Cage & St. Vincent (Produed by Anthony Killhoffer)
12 Mr. Rager (Produced by Emile)
13 These Worries feat. Mary J. Blige (Produced by Emile)
14 The End feat. GLC, Chip Tha Ripper & Nicole Wray (Produced by Blended Babies)

Act 5: You Live & You Learn
15 All Along (Produced by Emile)
16 GHOST! (Produced by Emile)
17 Trapped In My Mind (Produced by Dot Da Genius)